CALENDAR

Print Friendly
2015 ABRA RACE CALENDAR
WeekendRaceLocation
JANUARY
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sunday, January 04, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015North End Classic CritYuma
Sunday, January 18, 2015Avondale Crit #1Phoenix
Saturday, January 24, 2015Jobing.com Women's ClinicPhoenix
Sunday, January 25, 2015Race Against Time TT/ Jobing.com Women's ClinicPicacho/ Phoenix
Saturday, January 31, 2015Santa Catalina OmniumTucson
FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 01, 2015Santa Catalina Omnium Oracle
Saturday, February 07, 2015Sun Devil Crit Tempe
Sunday, February 08, 2015McDowell CRFountain Hills
Friday, February 13, 2015Valley of the SunPhoenix
Saturday, February 14, 2015Valley of the SunPhoenix
Sunday, February 15, 2015Valley of the SunPhoenix
Saturday, February 21, 2015Tolero CritTucson
Sunday, February 22, 2015Avondale Crit #2Phoenix
Saturday, February 28, 2015Southern AZ OmniumTucson
MARCH
Sunday, March 01, 2015Southern AZ OmniumPinal
Saturday, March 07, 2015San Tan CritPhoenix
Sunday, March 08, 2015Hungry Dog CritPhoenix
Friday, March 13, 2015Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson
Saturday, March 14, 2015Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson
Sunday, March 15, 2015Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson
Saturday, March 21, 2015South Mountain Circuit RacePhoenix
Sunday, March 22, 2015Not So Underground CritPhoenix
Saturday, March 28, 2015Duncan RRDuncan
Sunday, March 29, 2015
APRIL
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015State Crit ChampsMesa
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015State Crit ChampsMesa
Saturday, April 18, 2015Hillside RR Hillside
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015Cotton Classic TT #1AZ City
MAY
Saturday, May 02, 2015AZ Track #1Encino
Sunday, May 03, 2015AZ Track #1Encino
Saturday, May 09, 2015South Mountain TTPhoenix
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015Sonoita-Patagonia TTSonoita
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015AZ Track #2Encino
Sunday, May 31, 2015AZ Track #2Encino
JUNE
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015Mt. Lemmon TTTucson
Saturday, June 13, 2015Snowbowl HillclimbFlagstaff
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015State Road Race ChampsShow Low
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015AZ Track #3Encino
Sunday, June 28, 2015AZ Track #3Encino
JULY
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015Cotton Classic TT #2AZ City
Saturday, July 18, 2015State Track ChampsEncino
Sunday, July 19, 2015State Track ChampsEncino
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
AUGUST
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sunday, August 02, 20153 Bears TT #1Pinal
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015Mormon Lake Road RaceFlagstaff
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 20153 Bears TT #2Pinal
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015Thunder Road TTTucson
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015State ITT ChampsAZ City
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015State TTT ChampsAZ City
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015Kitt Peak TTKitt Peak
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sunday, October 04, 2015State Hill Climb ChampsMt. Graham
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015AZ Cross GlobeGlobe
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015AZ Cross FlagstaffFlagstaff
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
NOVEMBER
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Saturday, November 07, 2015AZ Cross TucsonTucson
Sunday, November 08, 2015AZ Cross TucsonTucson
Saturday, November 14, 2015AZ Cross PhoenixPhoenix
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Saturday, November 21, 2015AZ Cross PhoenixPhoenix
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 05, 2015AZ Cross TucsonTucson
Sunday, December 06, 2015AZ Cross TucsonTucson
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sunday, December 13, 2015AZ Cross PhoenixPhoenix
Saturday, December 19, 2015AZ Cross Finals/ ChampsPhoenix
Sunday, December 20, 2015AZ Cross Finals/ ChampsPhoenix
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Sunday, December 27, 2015

WEBSITE OF THE ARIZONA BICYCLE RACING ASSOCIATION (ABRA)